My Favourite Waste of Time

If you’re in the habit of wasting time on Facebook, you may have recently come across the 30 Day Song Challenge. Basically, you pick a song for each day that relates to people, places or moments in your life. Mostly, these will be songs you like, but they could also be songs that you dislike or even hate. I’ve been meaning to give it a go it myself, but with this and that and one thing and the other I haven’t gotten around to it until now. Seeing as I have a blog and all, I’ve decided to post the songs here instead of on Facebook. So, without further ado, I present my first song in this challenge thing – My Favourite Song. I must admit that, like many of you I’m sure, I could be here until the cows come home trying to figure this out. Out of all the thousands of songs that I like, what is my favourite one? God only knows

Continue reading