Back in the Field Again

Hello again. It’s been a while since my last post. Back in July, I decided to take a break from using computers and the internet and all that jazz. I’m afraid I got out of the habit of checking the blog at first and then I stopped adding posts. Of course, I should have put up a notice to this effect, but I never imagined I’d be away for so long. So, my apologies to regular readers who’ve been dropping in for the last few months only to find nothing new here. Anyway, the main reason I took a break from modern technology was to catch up on a load of books, films and TV series that I had been meaning to check out for ages. It was good to get back into reading and watching moving images again. I also got to do a bit more travelling and I returned to Germany and Scotland this summer. Perhaps I’ll get a chance to write about all this stuff over the next few months. In the meantime, here are a few tunes to celebrate Town Full of Losers’ return

Back On The Track – The Leopards

The Comeback – The Shout Out Louds

Back In The Field Again – Kid Creole & the Coconuts

Back For Good (Take That cover) – The Concretes

