Bob Dylan is Coming to Town!


It’s just been announced by Aiken Promotions that Bob Dylan will play Thomond Park in Limerick on American Independence Day this year. Holy fourth of July, Batman! The tickets go on sale on Monday, March 15th, at 9.00am through Ticketmaster and the usual outlets nationwide. I’ve previously written extensively about Mr Zimmerman here and here and I’m sure I’ll be writing a bit more about him over the coming months. I must say that I’m delighted that Bob is paying a visit to the little patch of Ireland that I’ve called home for the last 16 years. In fact, I’m so excited that I’m even going to get up early on Monday to get my ticket. After all that excitement I’m off to make a cup of tea to calm me down. See you all on the fourth of July!


Can’t Wait

On the Road Again

Tell Me That It Isn’t True

Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

Sitting on Top of the World

Arthur McBride

A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall [Live]

